PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE OR CALL (262)248-0505

ALL SEATS: $35 plus tax
You will receive an email receipt for your purchase.  Tickets are held under your name at the Box Office for pick-up at the performance.  Seating is assigned by management as best available at the time of your purchase.
Please note:  ALL SALES ARE FINAL.  Ticket purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable.
Call the box office to purchase a GIFT CARD.


DECEMBER 2018
Saturday Dec. 15 - 5:00 pm  S
OLD OUT
Saturday Dec. 15 - 7:00 pm  SOLD OUT

Thursday Dec. 20 - 1:00 pm  Private Performance

Friday Dec. 21 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 22 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 22 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 22 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Dec. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Dec. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Dec. 24 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Dec. 26 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Dec. 27 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Thursday Dec. 27 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Dec. 28 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Dec. 29 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 29 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Dec. 29 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Dec. 30 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Sunday Dec. 30 - 5:00 pm 
SOLD OUT

Monday Dec. 31 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

JANUARY 2019
Tuesday Jan. 1 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Jan. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Jan. 3 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Jan. 4 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 5 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 5 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 5 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 12 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 12 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 12 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 19 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 19 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 19 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Jan. 26 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 26 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Jan. 26 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Jan. 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

FEBRUARY 2019
Friday Feb. 1 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 2 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 9 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 9 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 9 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 16 - 11:30 am  Private Performance
Saturday Feb. 16 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 16 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 16 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Feb. 17 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Feb. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Feb. 23 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

MARCH 2019
Saturday Mar. 2 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 2 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 2 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 9 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 9 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 9 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 16 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 16 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 16 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 23 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 23 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 23 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Mar. 24 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Mar. 25 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Tuesday Mar. 26 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Mar. 27 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Thursday Mar. 28 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Mar. 29 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Mar. 30 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 30 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Mar. 30 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

APRIL 2019
Saturday Apr. 6 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 6 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 6 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Apr. 12 - 2:00 pm  Private Performance

Saturday Apr. 13 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 13 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 13 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Sunday Apr. 14 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Monday Apr. 15 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Wednesday Apr. 17 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Friday Apr. 19 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Apr. 20 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 20 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 20 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

Saturday Apr. 27 - 3:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 27 - 5:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW
Saturday Apr. 27 - 7:00 pm  PURCHASE NOW

COMING MAY 2019

Brand new location and venue opening in Lake Geneva!
100 N. Edwards Blvd.  Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Check back for dates and times!
CALL FOR MORE INFO


Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a private performance for a larger group. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!





5 stars!

"As good as any show in Las Vegas!"

5 Stars!

"One of the BEST in the country!"

5 Stars!

"Fantastic entertainment...we will be back each year."

5 Stars!

"Impressed the whole family.  A must stop in Wisconsin."