TRISTAN CRIST MAGIC THEATRE SCHEDULE & TICKETING
Box Office: (262) 248-0505


JUNE 2020


Fri. June 5 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. June 6 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. June 7 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. June 10 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. June 12 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. June 13 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. June 14 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. June 15 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. June 17 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. June 19 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. June 20 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. June 21 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. June 22 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. June 24 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. June 26 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. June 27 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. June 28 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. June 29 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now


JULY 2020

AUGUST 2020

SEPTEMBER 2020

OCTOBER 2020

NOVEMBER 2020

DECEMBER 2020

JANUARY 2020

FEBRUARY 2020

MARCH 2020

APRIL 2020

MAY 2020

Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a performance for a larger group of 30 or more. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!