TRISTAN CRIST MAGIC THEATRE SCHEDULE & TICKETING

Box Office: (262) 248-0505


JULY 2020

Wed. July 1 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Thurs. July 2 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. July 3 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 4 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. July 5 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. July 6 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Tues. July 7 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. July 8 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Thurs. July 9 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. July 10 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 11 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sun. July 12 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. July 13 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Tues. July 14 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. July 15 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Thurs. July 16 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. July 17 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 18 - 3:00 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 18 - 7:30 PM -
Purchase Now

Sun. July 19 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. July 20 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Tues. July 21 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. July 22 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Thurs. July 23 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. July 24 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 25 - 3:00 PM - Purchase Now

Sat. July 25 - 7:30 PM -
Purchase Now

Sun. July 26 - 5:00 PM - Purchase Now

Mon. July 27 - 1:00 PM - Private

Mon. July 27 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Tues. July 28 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Wed. July 29 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Thurs. July 30 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now

Fri. July 31 - 7:30 PM - Purchase Now


AUGUST 2020

SEPTEMBER 2020

OCTOBER 2020

NOVEMBER 2020

DECEMBER 2020

JANUARY 2020

FEBRUARY 2020

MARCH 2020

APRIL 2020

MAY 2020

JUNE 2020

Schedule is subject to change without notice.
Call the Box Office to inquire about specific dates or to schedule a performance for a larger group of 30 or more. (262) 248-0505
Gift cards are available.  Give the gift of MAGIC!